Board and Leadership

List of Board Members

Ms Eileen Meyer
Adv. Dikeledi Chabedi
Deputy Chairperson
Mr Adam Horowitz
Board Member
Mr Emmanuel Lekgau
Board Member
Ms Charmaine Soobramoney
Board Member
Ms Lebogang Senne
Board Member
Mr Unathi Kamlana
Board Member (Commissioner FSCA)
Ms Leanne Jackson
Chief Ombud
(Chief Ombud)

Board Secretariat

Sebolelo Seutloali
Board Secretariat & Administrative Support

Executive Team

Ms Leanne Jackson
Chief Ombud
Mr Siphiwe Dube
Head of Operations
Devrani Moonsamy
Head of Finance

Have Questions ? Get in touch!

If you have any questions about the Council, please contact us

Contact Us